AOC President

Sheikh Talal Al Fahad Al Sabah

President of the Olympic Council of Asia (from 2023 to the present)

Vice Presidents:

For the IV Asian Youth Games "Tashkent-2025": Otabek Umarov (Uzbekistan)

From the Western Region: Thani bin Abdulrahman Al Kuwari (Qatar)

From the Eastern Region: Timothy Fok (Hong Kong)

From the Southeastern region: Seri Sirivat (Thailand)

From the Southern region: Sed Arif Hassan (Pakistan)

From the Central Asian region: Timur Kulibayev (Kazakhstan)

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech